Sort:  

Thanks @lynncoyle1. That driving one is a good one. And they just published another interesting one. I am going to feature despite having only featured them on this one....until they get some 'eyes'! Thanks for following them up.

https://steemit.com/astrophotography/@xcountytravelers/staying-flexible

Well I'm sorry that I missed that post before the big guns arrived @mirrors! They got a curie vote on that one 😅 Nice job; you really know how to pick em' 😎

Thanks @lynncoyle1. Hahahah....sometimes i just bump on them!

haha seems that way @mirrors 😅

Agree with @lynncoyle the driving one and the owl got my attention! That is such a hilarious photo. Her driving. Him snoring - oblivious. Well done @mirrors You are finding some gems!

Hahaha...That Driving one is good. I am have a feeling they will be getting us some interesting works along the way. Thanks @buckaroo

It is funny. I wrote a #payitforward post last night (at 1am) after commenting to you. Can't believe they are so new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63391.47
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82