You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project! Weekly Minnow Resteem. Liquid Post Rewards to contest winners!

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

Hello @aggroed

Very commendable effort of giving back & helping the community ..you have a new follower now 😀

Here the link to one of my posts I wrote yesterday -

https://steemit.com/life/@mystisoul/a-chattering-mind-sunday-afternoon-thoughts

A very very brief Intro to Steemians -
I am a self taught photographer & photography is my expression of life .I share & express through my photography .Photography though is not my main work right now but want to make it one day

I request Steemians to have a look at my blog posts and upvote & support if you like what I share..cheers

Let's also support @aggroed with this gesture ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82