You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Support Project: Problem Statement, Vision Statement, Mission Statement, and Plan to help you grow from Minnow to Whale with friends in record time.

"WOW". I just read this article and for the first time, I feel hopeful! Heart-felt thanks to the person(s) responsible!! The language was simple and concise.

Your "Problem Statement" made me grin because I am your Poster Child, if you need one! As the article acknowledges, "The learning curve on Steemit is remarkably difficult" and can result in "very little reward", despite good effort.

Thank you again for this community and its function to help lost and grateful plankton and minnows!

My plan is to review and follow your suggestions, recognizing I don't "get it" yet because I haven't "done it" yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81