You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet The Steemians Of PALnet #1: Cryptobeard

this is who I got to know as a greeter at Discord "I have been helping tons of people on a daily basis, and that is what gives me satisfaction, the ability to help others, who in turn will help others themselves."

It's great to see more of the flesh and bones of a man/woman/fitb. I'm looking forward to more of this @swelker101...can't resist the urge to resteem...so I won't.

~may all hatred cease...let there be peace~

Sort:  

You have been a bonus to the organization. The humor that flows brings a smile to my face.

The humor that flows brings a smile to my face.

AWW how cute. I like you even more now @swelker101

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88