You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help For Minnows and New Users // My Series of Steemit Help Posts // 5 SBD For The Most Helpful Comment!

in #minnowsupport6 years ago (edited)

This is a bit embarrassing, but...

When I first joined Steemit in September, I was really and truly lost on how my profile was set up, how upvoting worked, what the "Redeem Rewards" meant - in short, the whole kit and caboodle.

The worse forehead-slapping moment came when I figured out (me, the person who always tries to answer every comment on my blog, twitter, FB, etc) something that leads to my advice - you actually have to CLICK ON THE REPLIES TAB to see if people have answered you back. There's no magic "ding" or notification, and if you don't check for weeks and weeks and weeks whilst you're trying to build connections... yeah, doesn't work so good. 😜 😂

Sort:  

Yes.....I know magic is everywhere, but it seems to missing here in our reply section! lol

Very true - LOL! We should try to do something about that...


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05