PAL Minnow Support and Help to My Spanish Speaking New Minnows Out There Join Us on the PAL Discord Chat

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

                              

To all the new minnows who needs help with navigating their way around Steemit or even just a minnow who wants to show their posts, get more upvotes and meet new people,  join us in the PALnet discord room. https://discord.gg/Xd6BArX

PAL is really a great initiative to get you started, with so many members to help you grow and give you guidance to all the diverse rooms where you can get the proper exposure to your posts and have them upvoted by others.  PAL (Peace, Abundance, and Liberty) is also the place to be to learn more about Steemit and to get any of your questions answered.

                                                     

What more could you ask for?  So please join today and enjoy the experience!

I am a Moderator in the Spanish room @road2wisdom along with @efrageek  Here is the link to join the spanish room on Discord Spanish Room 

So, if you need any help you can use the link above and I would be more than glad to answer any of your questions.

To all the new Minnows out there who need a little extra support, PAL has a great system in place where you can get upvotes and the support you need for your new posts but if you are just coming here for the upvotes don't bother! Quality and consistent content is expected and good behavior is expected in the rooms meaning placing proper content into the correct chat rooms and being respectful to others.  Here is the link to get you started with minnowsupport 

     

Congratulations to @netuoso for Getting The Medal of Honor! Keep up the amazing work.

Special thanks to all the people below and to those working behind the scenes to make PAL great

@aggroed,@ausbitbank, @teamsteam, @someguy123 @neoxian @canadian-coconut @thecryptodrive @theprophet0   @sammosk  @minnowsupport, @gmuxx for introducing me a few months back and all the others who have helped this community grow.   

Here is the link to the General Chat if you have any questions 

General 

or

https://discord.gg/Xd6BArX

To My Spanish Speaking Friends

Saludos y bienvenidos a Steemit.  Hay bastante gente latina que me han pedido ayuda aquí y me han hecho preguntas en cómo funciona.  Quería dejarles saber si son nuevos y se sienten confundidos sobre algo me pueden escribir aquí o en el chat.  Yo hablo/escribo inglés, español y griego.  Me pueden encontrar en 'discord' chat https://discord.gg/Xd6BArX.  Bienvenidos amigos cualquier duda estoy aquí para servirle en lo que necesiten, seria un placer ayudarlos. 

Translation

Hello and welcome to steemit.  I have had a lot of Spanish speaking people asking me for help around here lately.  I wanted to let you guys know if you are new and find anything confusing please let me know either here or on chat. I speak and write Spanish fluently along with English, Italian and Greek.  You can also find me in the Spanish discord chat as a moderator here https://discord.gg/Xd6BArX .  Welcome all my Spanish speaking friends and again don't hesitate to ask for help. It would be my pleasure to help you.  

Please reference my older post  helping my Spanish speaking minnows

                              

I hope you enjoyed.  Please Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @road2wisdom 

 

Sort:  

@road2wisdom thanks for the links and information on the channel. I joined yesterday, but now have much more info on your rooms. I think we may have spoken briefly yesterday. Looking forward to the chat!

Hi, yes I think we have spoken before. Glad you like the PAL chat. Talk to you soon🌞

oh you gorgeous and sexy lady... I want to have some time with you... would you like it?

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.74 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @qasimwaqar. Vote for Aggroed!

Hola! The Road taking care of Steemit business as usual - what a great addition to this platform you are - we'll need to put you in charge of the Greek Discord channel next! Steem on The Road! :D

HAHA I am working on that one as we speak lol Well I had a good teacher ;) Thank you

Ringo gotta have someone to hold his drumsticks right? ;) Ha ha!

wow that is a great milestone becoming a moderator ! well done !!

Resteemed for others to follow.

I appreciate that! Thank you

I am native Spanish spoken... Just tell me in what can I help / y con gusto te doy una mano....

Thank you for extending a helping hand! Very much appreciated :) I am also here for you too if you need anything :0)

Listo road2wisdom ya le di upvote y resteem a tu post es excelente! saludos desde Merida Yucatan Mexico.

upvote and resteem.👍
Great project PAL.
Good luck.!

Thanks, PAL is awesome I appreciate the up and RS :)

I have many Spanish speaking friends so I'm sharing 💕 awesome resources!

Thank you @wandrnrose7 i appreciate it a lot.

You are welcome 💕

Great work you are everywhere lol keep up the amazing work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25