Fui escolhida / I was chosen for the "Six of the Best" MAP25 Minnow Contest :)! ( PT / ENG )

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Queridos amigos,

Fui escolhida para o "Six of the Best" MAP25 Minnow Contest :) por @accelerator.

Este concurso faz parte do Projeto Minnows Accelerator, criado e gerido pelo @rycharde.

O Projeto ajuda os minnows que publicam conteúdos de qualidade a ter alguma visibilidade no Steemit.
É uma honra e uma responsabilidade, desde logo, ter sido escolhida.

Se eu ganhar, recebo 200 SP delegados por 7 dias. Isso significa que eu vou ter algum poder extra para nos votos que der nos posts dos amigos.

Ainda não sei exatamente como tudo funciona mas, desde logo, e para ganhar, deverei obter o maior número de votos no meu comentário neste link:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/six-of-the-best-map25-minnow-contest-vote-now-win-upvotes

Gostaria muito de ter o vosso apoio.

Se acham interessante o meu trabalho, leiam o comentário que criei nesse link, no qual apresento alguns dos meus artigos recentes. Também poderão responder ao meu comentário usando a palavra "VOTE".

E claro, poderão também fazer comentários vossos!

Ficarei muito grata, e na verdade eu já sou por tê-los no universo dos meus amigos Steemians!

Vou dando notícias!

Obrigado, meus amigos! Steem on!

Isabel

jaco 97.jpg

Dear friends,

I was chosen for the "Six of the Best" MAP25 Minnow Contest :) by @accelerator.

This contest is part of the Minnows Accelerator Project, created and is managed by @rycharde.
The Project helps minnows with some quality contents to have some visibility on Steemit. So I'm on it, and it's an honor to have been chosen in the first place.

If I win, I will get 200 SP delegated for 7 days. That means I will have some extra SP to increase the votes on my friend's posts.

I still don't know exactly how this works, but, for a beginning, and to win, I shall get the higher number of votes in my intro on this post:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/six-of-the-best-map25-minnow-contest-vote-now-win-upvotes

I would love your help in this.
If you find my work interesting, please upvote the comment I created showcasing my recent articles. You may EITHER upvote my comment OR reply to it using the word "VOTE".

And you may, of course, also make a comment to show support.
I'll be grateful, in fact I'm already am for having you among my friends Steemians!

Will be giving some updates on this!

Thanks, my friends! Steem on!

Isabel

Sort:  

Congratulations @nolasco! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Já votei. Boa sorte 😊

Eu sei, amigo, obrigada!

Feito , votada ..!!!!

Sim, que bom! Obrigada, amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34