Map 21 Thanks for the votessteemCreated with Sketch.

MAP has finished. Was very high scoring at the top, although some participants never turned up!
Final scores are:

@melinda010100 = 34
@pipiczech = 27
@cabelindsay = 14
@healthy-chef = 8
@malos10 = 4
@sevenstonesgfx = 3

"Six of the Best" Everyone is a winner just for being chosen!

I really appreciate all of you who took the time to vote! This has been a fun experience that has forced me onto the Discord chat rooms...although I have no idea what I am doing there most of the time!

If you want to participate in the Minnow Accelerator Project go to Minnow Accelerator Project

PICT0166.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project (MAP).

This article was created by a MAP Member. You can request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project too.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Please upvote this comment so that MAP can continue to support Quality Content Creators.

Thanks for this!! I am quite excited to spend lots of time curating!

This looks interesting Melinda. Now I'm back in the 21st century I'll be playing catch up for a while lol

So glad you are back! I've missed you! I was approached by @rycharde and invited to sign up and I am so glad I did. There was a bunch of self promotion involved, and my friends have to be sick of me begging for their votes, but it paid off in the end. It will be interesting to see how big of a boost the extra 200 SP gives me. I'd love to see all my friends get involved.

This looks interesting. I remember reading about this method but got distracted lol I'll follow your progress and see what it's all about?

It was easy enough. Just make a comment on their post further down my page....and if you are selected you need to write a brief intro about yourself, and then do a few promos asking your friends to vote. I have the 200 sp in my account this week... Next week I should be able to see how much I benefited from it.

Woohoo 🙌 I knew it! Congratulations!!!!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations Melinda, you deserve it......UPV & RSD 🌸💖🌸

Thanks so much Lena! I appreciate your support and that you listened to me begging for votes all week!! 💗

You are most welcome Melinda 💖

Very good
my dear friend, good sunday, hello :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62