You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐠 Minnows of the Day EP1: @abh12345, @tojukaka and @eqko

in #minnowsupport7 years ago

@flauwy, what a great idea! You were one of the very first Steemians I met just a short 2 weeks ago when I signed onto Steemit. We have corresponded several times and I have learned so much form your videos and the Steemy Show.
Thank you for being an integral part of my minnowhood here on Steemit.
I'll go back to the other post and send you a link to one of my posts.
Thanks again,
@Lymmerik (Rick)

Sort:  

Hey Rick, thanks for the nice words. I am very glad that my videos and articles are of use to you. Sometimes Steemit gives you the feeling whatever you do will be upvoted because that is how the system works. But of course that is not helpful to find out whtether your stuff is appricated or not. I am happy that it is. :)

Hey, You are welcome, and thank you for helping the community as a whole, and especially us mimmows. Perhaps someday I will be fortunate enough to help minnows too!

Everyone can do something here, I am also just three months on STeemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13