Lovejuice Wants To Pay You 5 SBD!

in #minnowsupport7 years ago (edited)

Love Juice.jpg

Lovejuice Wants To Pay You 5 SBD!

Lovejuice is hiring authors for 5 SBD!

This promotion is intended for minnows who generally make less than 5 SBD per post.

Send your post idea to us and we will post it through the Lovejuice page and you will receive 5 SBD!

Find out more HERE!

Love Juice GIF 2.gif



This post was made on mspsteem.com

It's just like steemit.com but run by MSP (thanks @netuoso) and gives a 5% beneficiary to @minnowsupport to help minnows!

MSP curators are also on the lookout for posts that use mspsteem.com.
Just include mspsteem as one of your tags to receive an upvote from MSP!

Sort:  

The lovejuice courses through my veins.

Hi im Josediccus, i actually run a steemit interview gig, of which i interview steemians who have been here for a while, in other to teach newbies and let others learn from it. Here is an interview i conducted, you can support me

https://steemit.com/blog/@josediccus/untold-experiences-my-interview-with-one-of-africa-s-finest-bania

Congratulations @lovejuice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i have send 0.200 SBD and i haven't get the upvote refund me https://steemit.com/life/@sou1iane/4gfbu3-exotic-animals-part-2

@lovejuice

I transfer you 0.35$, and you do not upvote my post: Transferir 0.350 SBD hasta @lovejuice https://steemit.com/lunesnumeral/@josevasquez/what-number-cual-numero-english-espanol Thanks for help me. Honesty is free.


THAT WAY SO CRUEL AND STUPID OF DECEIVING AND STEALING PEOPLE - QUE MANERA TAN CRUEL Y ESTÚPIDA DE ENGAÑAR Y ROBAR A LAS PERSONAS.

Agradezco que me den el upvote por el 0.35SBD que les transferí ayer para el Post https://steemit.com/lunesnumeral/@josevasquez/what-number-cual-numero-english-espanol o me regresen los 0.35 que ya les envié. I am grateful that you give me the upvote for the 0.35SBD that I transferred yesterday for my Post https://steemit.com/lunesnumeral/@josevasquez/what-number-cual-numero-english-espanol or the 0.35SBD You can to sent back me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46