100 Followers! Thank you for your support guys!

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

100 followers! I have accumulated that amount just for four days! I can't imagine my presence here, in steemit, without you! Thank you once again!

ThankYou_168813029-e1401908709439.png
Image Credit

So here I am, after four days in steemit with all of you, my friends and supporters! I really appreciate your support guys, I can't even tell you how much thankful I am to you.

When I started 4 days ago, I almost didn't know anything about cryptocurrencies and at all nothing about that amazing platform called steemit. I truly have to admit that I love it. So as proud steemians we have to protect and contribute to its developing!

I won't bother you with long and boring post. I will continue with my posts, hope they are interesting to you. There would be a great variety of topics: music, art, science, life and others.

Once again thank you, for your support, for your friendship, which you generously gifted me, for you interesting articles...

THANK YOU

Special thanks to: @rossenpavlov, @xpilar, @lovemetouchme2 and all of you who are my regular readers!

Sort:  

Congrats! Now shoot for 500.

Thank you! I will try! Much love and respect!

@duhov congrats! I am following you.

Thank you really much!

Welcome to Steem @duhov I have sent you a tip

You deserve it dude:D great posts

Thanks buddy!

Incredible in 4 days and a reputation of 45

Thank you, @unclesam! Much love and respect!

Congratulations

Thank you really much!

Congratulations bro, that s really an achievement, i got in yesterday i technically understood no shit... But i believe people will help me in my future endeavors, and once again keep it up...

Thank you really much! Much love and respect!

Im at 40 followers,you must know me from Discord (Respect ™)

Good job dude! Just stay positive and everything will be alright! Soon will post an article with some tips! Keep eye on it!

Congratulations! It's hard to believe that a new stemmeian can get so many followers in so few days, that's quite a decent achievement!

Thank you really much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46