You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Stabilization Project [2017-10-07]

in #minnowsunite7 years ago

I won't downvote your comment but thank you for the input. Rest assured all of the Steem I make on these posts go into the projects I am working on here. @minnowpond is one of the ones that I take no profit on to help boost the posts of those seeking a little bump in views and all of my Steem gets diverted there should I have any surplus.

Sort:  

Sorry for doubting your intention my friend, however, if this post generated a good amount, you will receive good Steem Power income not only SBD through this post, i didn't see that you mentioning that you will also donate an equal amount of that steem power!!
perhaps you forget about it.
anyway i prefer to burn the income in such posts, that can help reducing inflation
god bless good intentions

Whenever minnowpond upvotes my posts, I upvote minnowpond's posts. I believe eventually I will have enough Steem power to make a difference on here! Until then, I'm upvoting and commenting on everything I'm able to, hoping to help others as they've helped me. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27