You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌 VIP List #minnowsfaucet Very Interesting Posts ( Aug 14 )

in #minnowsfaucet7 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this blog @kayleigh-alesta, thanks a lot. I appreciate the work you're putting into the platform and this #minnowsfaucet community, especially with the big move you're going through as well. People like you and @nicnicy inspire me to keep going on this platform - as I said before, I just need to start posting more of my own blogs. BTW, I resteemed the article and I really hope you get the rewards you deserve from it.

Sort:  

Thank You for your kind words @andyst81 :) :)
I need to post more too...Thank You very much for resteeming :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37