Sort:  

hey there @seenitallfilms ! Thanks for entering in my challenge 😊 checking out your post now!

oh I haven't seen this busy.org before.. I'll still take your entry of course but I usually upvote & resteem the entries but obv I can't with this one.
I did enjoy your post though! And we're glad to have you here! I love that you want to create guides for music videos - have you checked out dtube?

Busy is the same as Steemit! It's just a lot easier to use, here you'll be able to see it as normal: https://steemit.com/busy/@seenitallfilms/why-i-m-on-steem
It's literally a duplicate of everything on the blockchain. It's so much easier to navigate and has some really cool features like notifications. It's worth checking out.
Thank you very much means a lot :)
Yeah I have put some on there before but my videos are very big files and a lot of them wouldnt upload so am having to look into working around that! Thanks again! Happy steeming!

ohh that's interesting - I will have to check it out :) thanks!

Here is a article i've just written about it, might clear some things up for you!
https://busy.org/busy/@seenitallfilms/busy-the-steem-platform-you-need-to-start-using

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91