You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowMondays Challenge and the 2nd winner!

in #minnowmondays7 years ago

To be honest @simplymike generously donated the 5SBD for the prize, and I was really just paying forward her kindness... so it is really great to see the spirit of giving going around in our community, which ensures that the value that we create stays here to benefit the people that have contributed to it :)

Sort:  

I agree. It’s nice to see that my donation is being forwarded multiple times. It’s just another prove of the fact that it is not all greed that rules this platform :0)

thanks @simplymike ! paying it forward is the greatest! there may be a lot of greed on here - and in the world - but there are plenty of us standing up against it! I'm proud to stand with you and @fibrefox :)

we are all pretty awesome if you ask me LOL it is so great seeing the kindness and sharing going on here in the platform and I'm happy to be a part of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91