Sort:  

@angeltirado - this is a highly spam driven comment. I hope you are a not a bot, in case you're real please don't leave comments like this - are you new to Steemit? I have a bunch of links to tons of content that will explain how important meaningful communication is on this platform. If you are interested in reading them please reply and I will drop the links for you.

If you want to succeed here I suggest you never randomly drop unwarranted spam-bombs into someone's comments section and leave a generic message that:

A.) clearly states you did not read the post
and
B.) asks for upvote/follow/f4f

BTW : continuously spammish comments like this will end up getting flagged which will result in the loss of sbd/steem so if for no other reason do it for the money

hello how are you? I'm not a robot. I'm a human. Excuse me, if I bother you, thank you for your happy night response.

..thank you ? :) happy night response to you, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91