You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Referral Program - Make Extra Profits Using Your Referral Link With Your Steem Friends!

I like this system, but I have a question... I haven't tried recently, but I got a message saying that Minnow booster was no longer doing business with me. I'm not sure why as that I don't abuse the system... but that's besides the point...my questions are this:

  1. if i can no longer use the upvote service, could I still take advantage of the delegation program once I have enough sp to donate?

  2. Are "not currently doing business with you" messages randomly being applied to customers, and if so, how long do they last? Is it a quarterly ban, such and such amount of days.... permanent.

3.If for some reason it's permanent, how could I put up my account for review/ reconsideration? (as I understand it, the goal is to avoid users from auto-using minnow booster, but I only do it manually and only for my 1-2 posts daily.

any help is much appreciated. thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85