Sort:  

I know about BuildTeam tokens but those are @buildteam specific. How to invest in MinnowBooster?

That's really simpel.

In your wallet - Click Steem - Powerup - Click Advanced - from you - to minnowbooster - amount.

See, you' re never to old to learn. :)

That I knew already. It is covered in the post in delegating to bot; which is investment in MinnowBooster. I love to learn but not from arrogant people. Thank you for your time.

Srry, but investing and delegating to the bot are 2 different things.

Investing needs a 13 week powerdown and stop delegating has a 7 days wait time.

Do you know me? I am not arrogant, so learn. :)

Okay. I apologize. If I power up @minnowbooster directly from my Steem wallet then it is an investment in MB?

And how would I be able to power down MB? Because I powered it up, can I power it down? Also, what are returns?

Returns are 20%-25%, with my calculations its 24% but it can swing. But it's a huge profit, but I would only do it, when you have enough steempower yourself.

For powerdown, send a memo (0.001 steem) to minnowbooster, it will return an error, but they use a script to catch the memo and do the powerdown once in a certain time interval.

You can also just ask minnowbooster support, and they will send a message for powerdown to the admins.

Again, this is imo a longterm investment. Dont do it if you need your steem back next week, next month.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30