Back In Business - RPC Issues - Blockchain Update - ONO - Fed - Fiat - $1.51 - 181

https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price

I think @minnowbooster is working again now. I guess there were RPC issues on the Steem Blockchain due to the crash the other day. @dustsweeper mentions the issue. Dustsweeper Update - Voting Issues - New Contest

BLOCKCHAIN UPDATE: All Human Life Has VALUE! - From @surfyogi and @wafrica @surfyogi is a major investor and he even upvotes unlike some of the main investors. lol

I guess the EOS competitor to Steemit will be called ONO. I think the Steem Blockchain will come out on top but we shall see. Thanks to @whatsup for letting me know about it. I'm a little jealous over ONO's marketing. Somebody should try it out if/when it launches. It might even already be launched.

PROOF: The Federal Reserve Is Involved In a Cover Up. By Gregory Mannarino

Fiat Currency COLLAPSE Update 04/07/18

Steem = $1.51

Saturday 7-7

#king
222.980 SP
3,333 VP

Sort:  

A man of genius makes no mistakes; his errors are volitional and are the portals of discovery.

BTW there is a new competitor on the NEO blockchain called "Narrative" And of course you also got Mithril and ONG.

Good info. Are you going to try any of the others? I think Mithril sucks if my memory is correct. I think Steem will win in the end. I think we have a better setup than most people realize. Hopefully I prove to be correct in the long run.

I signed up for Narrative. A good idea but flaws are already showing. The first who were allowed in were able to earn their tokens from recruiting the second round let in. The second round consist of people voting on which topics will be included on the site, and auctioning them off to the highest bidder. Only their native coins can be used to buy the topics which will make the first group the rulers of Narrative, so to speak. Now, we in the second round can recruit third round and earn tokens by doing so. Then, when the third round opens, we can buy the crumb topics. The entire structure sucks with winners and losers from the start. I won't recruit because why should I enrich the first group by posting in their owned topics and get next to nothing while they get rich from my posts? The third group will be even worse off fighting for votes and not owning topics.
There is also Ono.chat. Nah, signed up but no. Lit. Uh uh, all selfies, no posts. Onenamesocial - i think they abandoned it months ago. Minds but they will not monetize the tokens. Steemit still wins this game, for now.

This might make a pretty good blog post FYI. If you do make a review blog spam me so I know. lol

I am working on it! Steemit has nothing to worry about from what I have seen.

I didn't even see how I could make a referral link, and I'm in group 2.

I searched and finally found it hidden away. Then it didn't work. Prepare to see Narrative pushed all over Steemit by people trying to get referral coins. I think it is dead right out of the gate but they will push it.

There was a crypto that people on Steemit were pushing really hard. Those accounts got flagged into oblivion. I think some were actually innocent but most probably did deserve the flags.

Steemit is already far ahead of all the others ... hopefully it stays that way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14