You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster Explained!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

You are missing out! Lately you have had 1000 people that can sell votes for $0.01 (like me). You need to incentivize people that can sell votes at higher levels.

My recommendation is to build a structure that pays a higher percentage for people selling votes at higher levels. I don't have a complete grasp on the economics of Minnowbooster, but I do know that when you have 1000 people that will sell a vote at $0.01 level and none that will sell at $0.1 or $1.0, you're missing something.

How about looking at a tiered system that rewards people that can sell at higher levels more the thousand of us that can't?

Sort:  

Hmmm thats interesting I'm forwarding it to the devs and lets see what happens :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75