You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago

@ilyastarar very very informative post sir. Even the members of the minnowbooster discord community did not able to help with the sell your vote section , but after reading your article on minnowbooster , I now completely understand the concepts and what to do to be in profit with minnowbooster and also make a larger community. I am a new steemitian, and I have only 2.194 SP. i have done the vote selling on the minnowbooster webpage as you told. can i get anything from it now as I have very little amount of SP? Hope you will answer me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14