You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding MinnowBooster : How to Use MinnowBooster - 7 MinnowBooster Services You Should Know About!

in #minnowbooster6 years ago (edited)

Excellent post. You have put a serious amount of work into that @ ilyastarar. Obviously I am interested to try this service, but I am genuinely worried about having to divulge my password to Minnowbooster in order to join. Everything from Steemit says NEVER divulge your passwords. I am keen to increase my VP at the moment which despite my posting every single day for months remains relatively weak. I have used Upvote services and they have certainly helped (especially with my reputation) but I want to take things to the next level. Any advice would be appreciated. Upvoted and resteemed

Sort:  

You can use just the posting key on the MinnowBooster website (required mostly for selling vote only) and perform rest of the functions from your Steemit wallet. It is mentioned in the post. You do not have to be a site user to get upvotes. Simply send SBD to @minnowbooster with post URL as memo and you will get a vote.

I hope it helps.

Yes, I am going to do that later today, but I am also interested in the other things that we can do. I will keep this article as a reference. Thanks again, excellent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85