Sort:  

You can send as much as you want

Serious? So what's like the max that can be paid in a single upvote from the account though? :)

Currently 12 sbd or so worth of upvote I think but rising

Oh wow okay.. So that $1 for $3 was purely an example then.. Awesome stuff, thanks.

@reggaemuffin, you're awesome my dude! I see you only recently joined Steemit. As did I (Only 13 days in)! Keep on rolling brother. Talk soon :)

Wait you've only been on Steemit for 13 days???

Yes :) Just about. I actually made a mistake.. I am now 16 days in :) 2 days off LOL :P

I got mixed up, for some reason I read your reply as if it came from reggae which is why I was like "wtf?" lol

HAHA! Yeah that makes sense LOL :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72