Minnowbooster Has Got Your Back - Here's Proof!steemCreated with Sketch.

Howdy friends!


I'm still incredibly new to Steemit, but I'm fully committed and loving it!


I discovered @minnowbooster pretty early in my Steem career, and I've been hooked ever since (no pun intended).

For those of you who don't know, @minnowbooster is an all-around support service for not just minnows, but anyone who wants to get more views and more value from their posts. Check out their blog page and their website HERE. They offer a ton of great services!


Yesterday, these @minnowbooster folks proved their integrity and honesty with this!

minnowbooster awesome.png

I sent 6 SBD to have my post upvoted by their curation trail. Within five minutes, I had received my upvotes, valued at about $9.00.


When I next checked my wallet, I discovered that they had sent me a refund for a measly 0.028 SBD, saying that they were unable to upvote the full amount. I was happy with the vote I had received, and they had no obligation to return any money to me. They were simply holding themselves to their own standard of excellence, and that's pretty cool!


@minnowbooster is the real deal! If you want to get more from your undervalued posts, they're the key!


Even if my upvote was worth $5, it would be a good idea for me to consistently use this service. They always get you your money back, and I can't think of a better way to easily get to the hot list.


Congrats, @minnowbooster, for being a shining example of support and integrity on Steemit!


Y'all know I'll be self-goating this very post!


Sort:  

Recently i paid more then i got back, the bot was even above 60% VP at that moment.
Paid 2SBD, got a 1,26 upvote from the bot.

Overall i do like them :P

Thanks for your feedback! I guess it does happen sometimes.

Love their service as well! They keep innovation and adding new features!

Very valuable information thanks for sharing

What is the work of this booster

Take a look at some of the posts on their blog, @minnowbooster. They have a lot of services, but I like to send SBD for upvotes. You just transfer some SBD to @minnowbooster (0.01-10) and they hook you up with a corresponding upvote. You always get your money back, and if they can't do it, they send your money back with an explanation.

Thanks for commenting! Good luck out there!

How can I send sbd to them

In your wallet, where it says your SBD amount, there is a dropdown menu. Click transfer and another box pops up. To: @minnowbooster Amount: how much you want to send. And don't forget to put the url of the post you want upvoted as a memo.

The FAQ in the top right will explain all of this in greater detail. We're all learning!

Great post! I definitely agree with you; minnowbooster is a really good bot that always pays off! I got a small amount returned to me a few days ago, and that was a nice surprise. And just like you the upvote was way more than I paid, so I had to expected to get anything back :)

Thanks! I was just discussing with my wife how minnowbooster is good for everyone, including whales. I was trying to think, "at what point will I not need them anymore," but if it keeps working and paying off, why stop?

Thanks for shearing valuabel information.

No problem! Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47