You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MinnowBooster - MinnowMoji Competition! Win a Share of 100 Steem!

Hello! This is my entrance!

I have used the template of the publication to create my minnowmoji's, after that I copied and pasted them separately.

I hope you guys like it. I did my best.

minnows-01.jpg

minnows-02.jpg

minnows-03.jpg

Sort:  

Can I eat that cookie!?? ;D

Yes you can!! hahaha

Hello @beekart did I something wrong? Why nobody has said nothing about my design? It has been rejected?

@buildteam @minnowbooster

You are disqualified because your designs are too good! LOL

Those are really good MinnowMoji's, and that is a very bad joke @rogmy.

It is just a joke, thank you for your comment

I love the second one! It is amazing! I want to use it on whatsapp!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34