You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - RECAP

in #minnow7 years ago

You make some great points cryptoctopus. As a new user to steemit its very informative, thanks for posting. Also, thanks to @coolbowser for resteeming otherwise I probably would have never seen this post.

As an advanced user I figure you might be a good person to ask this question. I see many users who follow tons of people in hopes of getting followed back. This seems like a bad idea to me because then their feed would be filled and clogged with content that was irrelevant to them. It makes sense to me to only follow people whose content you enjoy and appreciate. Am I making a mistake taking this approach?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34