You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IF I WAS A MINNOW ON STEEMIT I WOULD... - RECAP

in #minnow7 years ago

Thank you @cryptoctopus for recapping. It always helps to have bite-size summary of all that valuable content. This point is highly motivating; 'If you compare yourself to the people who will join steemit in 5 years then you can realize the opportunity you have been given right now.' When you put it like that, this is a breeze (!) and we are fortunate enough to have found this platform sooner than later. If you don't mind, I have a question for you that's been playing on mind since you started writing this 3 part posts; what motivates you to help? I mean some whales and dolphins do help newbies by upvoting their comments or posts, but for you to actually take the time to help in ways that can benefit us in the long term is intriguing. So I am curious 👀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69