Today's Fish Net Stalking WInner! Hadihami - say hello!

in #minnow7 years ago

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hadihami/hello-steemians-let-s-me-introduce-myself

I suspect that English is not his first language, so I was doubly impressed by his comments. He is not just doing the "good post" thing, he is engaging with his fellow steemians, and possibly overcoming a language barrier to do so... So welcome, Hadihami, make yourself at home!

Sort:  

I love it when I find an article that makes me feel good while I'm reading. It's a beautiful point that flows with the current shift happening in humanity. I believe people want to do better and we are evolving into a more loving society.
you are a good writer..

Thank you! I do think the people here are MUCH more civil than any other social media, it has really been a pleasant experience!

@fishyculture So much information thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31