Learning the Steem

in #minnow6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people.

It's been more than one month that I am part on Steemit and learning applications of Steem. As started in this journey with a motto "do it anyway" so I am trying to learn how to use this applications.

Capture.JPG

I have been using @steepshot as its easier to use and I love to share different pictures with you as you may see in my profile I do it constantly because its so easy to do so.

@steemhunt is what I try to do on my free times when I find out some interesting products that you may want to learn more and know about the product.

@fundition is what I have been following now on what they do, as I know from @enisshkurti how much they work toward that project.

I am happy and glad to be here and walking in this journey together with all of you. And I recommend to you to have a look on this applications to. Also follow my starting motto "Do it anyway"

Thanks for your time :)

Sort:  

i will be trying steepshot soon. I want to post more one off pictures and less blogging articles.

Steepshot is cool, still they are in Alpha phase, and have mobile applications , its buggy but its lovely

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @e-arch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01