About sold out graphic cards in Russia

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Без имени-1.jpg

Hi!

There are some news over the internet about sold out GPUs in Russia. Just for the record, i want to explain it.

I live in average city in Russia. There are bigger cities, and there are smaller cities (Moscow and Saint-Petersburg are not included - they are inland-empires (all money are there, and salary there is much higher)). I earn 20 000 rubles/month ($350). Pretty much everyone i know are earning the same or lower.

Here is a list of vacancies for people who are searching for job in my town. http://www.czn-nmosk.ru/files/job.html You can google-translate it. As you can see pretty much everyone are earning the same or less. And this is why so many people are start mining now.

Sort:  

How can I sell GPU's to my Russian brothers and sisters ? Since our President loves Russia so much, we might as well chip in and send you GPU's for a reasonable price :)

Hi!
Frist of all... You can sell it to meh ahah. My email [email protected].

People in Russia buy everything on AliExpress or Avito.ru. So for example you can go Avito, but i dont't know is it support English language.

However you can post it on eBay. Many people in Russia into it too.

Thank you for the tip - i will follow up on email

which car you drive? I have good rating in my post

I drive my legs.

Yeah i can tell if one can only earn that low in russia, getting in to mining would be so much better than going to work if you have enough investment. The GPU basically sold out in many countries, from where i come from, it is either sold out or sell you at 40% premium of the original price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48