My Minergate New Strategy

in #mining7 years ago

image

I have decided to use MINERGATE instead of Nicehash for one main reason. With Nicehash the payment threshold is too high for my low-end graphics card. With Minergate the amounts are way lower and I plan on using those earnings to build up my GHS on EOBOT.

With Minergate I should be able to withdraw once a day or every other day so it will be a lot faster than with Nicehash. I liked Nicehash, but I would have to wait a month just to redeem. Now my GHS will be picking up vast thanks to this so be on the lookout for my GHS increase.

Sort:  

i would not use miner gate gui or miner gate for that matter, set up your own miner with what ever coin, i would say use mining pool hub they allow you to auto exchange to bunch other coins, I also suggest using hashflair and not eobot

also after testing i am sure mimer gate uses some hash power from gui, mining xmr on cpu and gpu with claymore will like up hash by 25%

you can upgrade sha256 for 1.20 and they also have reinvest options

I have used minergate myself.

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77