My Eobot Updat - 2.40 GHS

in #mining7 years ago

image

So now I'm up to 2.40 GHS on this site EOBOT and I'm estimated to make 0.056 USD per month. Now keep in mind that this has been created using earnings from faucet earnings. I plan on building this and once I reach 10 GHS it should start picking up fast.

So yesterday I had 2.16 GHS and I'm up to 2.40 GHS. I have 0.10 USD being transferred to this site from my faucet earnings so I will be able to get a little bit more GHS. I think in less than a month this will be a pretty decent amount of GHS.

Sort:  

What faucets do you use? What else can you say about this eobot site. I it like genesis mining or hashflare? thanks

Check it out and see. It's a little different, but it is cloud mining. I like it because you can mine, but it goes to the GHS. The faucets that I use are based off of coinpot.co . Some of the sites are like the moonbitcoin and moondogecoin sites.

How much time you been doing this?
2.png

Been doing the same :)

Nice :-) I'd say 2 weeks at the latest. My main thing is that I use sites that use coinpot.co for their faucets. I get about 0.10 USD a day off these faucets and use it to get more GHS.

excellent , do u invest in this site ?

From what he said is just from faucets.

Cool keep us updated!

their fee rises alot the faucet is good but wouldn't invest in this site with own funds

the problem with Eobot is that the GHS is higher than the other places, if you are just taking from the eobot faucet ok, I agree. Otherwise, if you are transfering coins from other places and buying ghs you are paying higher than buy ghs in Minergate, hashflare, genesis etc.. . I think use your own funds on eobot is not worth it

Hi! I'm interested on your improvements of EOBOT.
Have a look at my post, I think we have similar strategies:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@toofasteddie/mining-in-the-cloud-update-on-my-eobot-investment-the-strategy
Upvoted and following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25