1 TH/s Achievement Reached

in #mining6 years ago

The other day I was able to reach my first achievement of 1 TH/s and I'm working my way up to 2 TH/s. We will see how long this takes, but it should go a lot faster if the price of bitcoin keeps going up.

Within a month I should be able to be at around 1.50 TH/s based off of my earning amounts right now. Hopefully it goes faster, but we will have to see what happens.

Sort:  

I do not think you are going to make a real profit with web mining.

Why do you think that

The business model behind it, when you buy a mining contract, mostly 99% of the time, you will not make the initial ROI of your original investment. This has been proven many time around in the crypto space. The best way is to own your equipment and do it yourself.

Does large investment differ from small in mining contracts .
What can you say about genesis mining they almost sold everything except monero contracts.

Congratulations on your achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65