You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking for advice on Genesis Mining

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

Considering you can't have the rig at your place the best option for mining is already off the table.

Considering the cloud mining and therefore not other investment options, Genesis is totally the best option. Anyway it is absolutely not perfect, they have few days delay in payouts and sometimes the dashboard doesn't show the payouts for few days and at one point everything will appear together. They ALWAYS send the coins, but the time is not exactly scheduled.

Also be sure to take only one contract otherwise is you put $100 here, $100 there etc. you will see payouts in 10-12 months.....

If you are cool to help another steemit fellow this is my affiliate code JW53Qp, you get a 3% off :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the advice, I'll definitely take another look into it as the mining contracts are limited at the moment. But I appreciate the input once again and it's good to know they are reliable with paying out. I've always been cautious about that as I've seen plenty of sites open and close out of no where and some reliable ones just keep adding to the fees to the point it's not profitable anymore.

My pleasure! Genesis is in the business for many years and totally legit as company. If you don't like the idea of the 2 years contract you need to wait for the new BTC contracts, those are running till they make money, doesn't matter 1 month or 1,000.... I was mining ETH and now I moved to ETC, added Monero as well BTC.... I think ETH was actually a mistake, BTC and Monero not at all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46