cloud mining

in #mining6 years ago (edited)

Hello Miners,
You know that I am interested in cloud mining and I publish posts about cloud mimng websites but nowadays I am informed about a well-known cloud mining website.
It will be scam soon. I don't want to say its name but I want you to be careful about the websites you invest.
Happy mining

Sort:  

It would be much easier if you could name a website, but if you wish to keep it a top secret then ok. Happy mining to you too.


◀️ 🐠 ~ 🐟 🐟 🐟 This account pulls the upvote trail || 🛠 Join Trail || 💻 Join Group || Post with App 🍀 🌞 💜 #Steemit4World 🇭🇷 🇮🇩 🇵🇭 🇳🇬 🇧🇩

First of all thank you for your comment, I think I had better keep it with myself but you can easily hear on internet. I keep it with myself because if it won't be scam and if someone withdraws his/her money, I feel myself responsible. We always have to be very careful about investments. Thanks for understanding and respecting to my decision. Cheers and happy mining to you, too dear @aschatria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30