Sort:  

Hi @asmolokalo I hope you had some good days off. I want to ask you to have a look to my daughter Isa (12)page. She received her own steemit account as a Cristmas gift. I made a post what she achieved on her first day.. Can you imagine how that feels for someone from 12..
https://steemit.com/steemit-promotion/@rival/bye-bye-facebook-twitter-snapshat-instragram-musical-ly-and-all-others

Her account is https://steemit.com/@creatisa

Thank you so much for all support you gave me.. This is great..

kaj si mi ti kaj zamiro ali kaj

.

Z tanti sem se danes nekaj memetal pa m3 rama f7l boli

Komaj dvignem roko

Jojjaz sem mislo kaj je zdaj z tabo hehe bos kaj v mesti tote dni

menjal sem danes stem dolar v stem boj da je vredi zdaj tak

.

.

Roka me boli daa cvilim

brez tebe sem izgublen tu gori

ce bos ti reko da nazaj zamenjam bom zamenjal nazuajj ziher bom tebe poslusal

lepo prosim pomagaj mi da se iz te zadeve izvlecem pozitivno

Evi jutri od dveh do treh bomv parki ce vidis zeca najpride polek. Moram zdaj trenirat z roko damibe bolecina polpa kontraudarec bo vidal kdo je antolek danes sem zajebal stari pizdravi zeca

Excellent post man .Love it thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much. My daughter will be amazed.. you have such a big heart , please post so I can give you the 100% upvotes you deserve... amazing.. Holiday or work these days?

Stay Cool, Stay You ;)

Ok I stay cool, but I am just thankful for such amazing things. CU


I will, I am curious now.. Let you know after I watched

cool. I also need to see it again, its a more timer...
there are english subtitled ones also on the 333x2=www ;)

very nice

What a great post. Thanks for share. I really impressed to your post always.

@tippy Vote

@moniristi Cast a 24.95% Vote via @tippy

@tippy was at ~63.67% vote power at time of vote!
Vote power is Generated via RNG (Random Number Generator)

🤖 @Tippy - STEEM & SBD Text-to-Tip Service - by @KLYE 🤖
( click reply & type @tippy help for commands )

Yes buddy

thank you very much for sharing @asmolokalo.
Good job👍

hello, good post! I invite you to stop by my blog so you can see the recipes I publish daily, I hope you like them, greetings!

you always have a surprise @asmolokalo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87