The Bridge - My entry for the MINIMALIST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale

in #minimalist6 years ago

Steel wires of a bridge against the sky and some clouds. I love this place because if the sky is clear, you can shoot some pretty cool minimalist photos. The day of the shooting the sky was not exactly clear, but I like the photo anyway.

j5k85w2m39.jpg

This is my first entry for the MINIMALIST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

Vote for @good-karma witness

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

@erikah sky is clear and really nice photography.Best of luck for the contest.keep sharing.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Oh! I love this! Perfect minimalism!

Thank you, I hope I win 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87