You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry for the MINIMALIST PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @minnowhale3

in #minimalist6 years ago

A price is always nice, but not the most important thing. And I like my photo because it's shows a special moment for me ... and not because it's perfect. Everything is fine. And I think the opportunity to share this moment in such a contest is cool. And I'm sure the winning photos are awesome. Either way, thanks for your support🤗

Sort:  

Oh I just saw you gave me a prize for my first photo ... the little mushroom. So many thanks for this appreciation!

Congrats. There was lots of competitor . I gave concentrate size, negetive space, story, geometric position, sky etc. I thought winners deserve credit.

Actually i liked second black and white photo. I took time to review your second photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86