My new sketch

in #minicontest6 years ago

IMG-20180523-WA0004.jpg

EN: Hello steemit. I have a new sketch for you, I hope you like it. Tell me what you think about them, your opinion is very important to me. Of course, for all the comments and support, thank you very much, see you next time.

PL: Witam steemit. Mam dla was mój nowy szkic, mam nadzieję, że ci się spodoba. Powiedz mi, co o nich myślisz, twoja opinia jest dla mnie bardzo ważna. Oczywiście za wszystkie komentarze i wsparcie bardzo dziękuję, do zobaczenia przy kolejnym poście.

This is an entry for The Third Minimalist Drawing Contest hosted by @gulugu.
You can reach the contest here:
https://steemit.com/minicontest/@gulugu/welcome-to-the-third-minimalist-drawing-contest-100-sbd-prize-pool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16