The first DSC-USBs arrived today!

in #minerspost7 years ago

http://MyDarkflame.net <-- Get yours for for $25 CAD

Regularly priced at 0.006BTC ($36 CAD today) heavily discounted for first users.

They are here! However their Lanyards have not arrived yet.

This is not a storage device. It is part Membership card, part Portfolio, part Wallet, part Backup. It is your access device for the Producer Network and the MinersPost kiosk !

Lanyards are still on their way

I paid priority post to get these 40 initial tokens here asap.

Regardless of what future technologies are available, I have invented a way to use Crypto for my business. I am a Theatrical Producer. I have worked behind the stage and on stage my whole life, and it is part of who I am. Since High School I have developed a plan to build

a Theatre called Darkflame Studios.

It will be a place for creative artists, actors, dancers, other filmmakers, entrepreneurs, writers, designers, inventors, all sorts. For years I struggled to define what this place was to me, and what my vision for it was. I had to hold steadfast to this dream despite all opposition.

In 2018 I will be using this new product of mine here, to delegate my time and my energy. It will focus my work and tighten my circle of associates. My device is called the DarkflameStudiosContract-USB and it will be used for holding Digital Assets. Primarily, for the use of Darkflame Studios this will hold my Darkflame Digital Portfolios. When my clients request Video services and I deliver their finished product, it will be contained in this beautiful black and white USB token. This product is paired with 1 of only 50 digital tokens launched on the Waves platform called DarkflameStudiosContract-Tokens. This elite currency will be used between VIP members only, primarily for internal access purposes. Every device is engraved with a number and when registered, the DSCT tokens will be transferred to your waves address. In addition to being custom Digital Portfolios, the DSC-USB will be your VIP membership to the Miners Post and all DarkflameStudios productions. Each time a customer purchases an additional DSC-USB they will be sent 1 additional DSCT.

The Pilot distribution phase of MinersPost Rewards Tokens (MPST) is offering the first 1000 MPST tokens for 0.006 BTC, the same price as the DSC-USB. Starting January 1st 2018 the Phase 1 distribution of 2000 MPST for 0.012BTC each will begin. What remains of the MPST left from the Pilot distribution will be sold at the higher price. Once 3000/10,000 MPST tokens are sold in 2018, the MinersPost kiosk business will launch here in Alberta, Canada. Every customer at the MinersPost must first purchase a basic DSC-USB token and complete a Bitcoin intro course, and pass a basic test, to access further services.

Much more information is coming soon. If you would like to buy one of the first 50 devices, please send 0.006 Bitcoin to that address, or send an equal amount in CAD via https://Paypal.me/Darkflame1 <-- Then email your transaction ID to [email protected] , and send me your Mailing Address. Its about $20 to send the smallest bubble envelope overseas, but only about $10 for shipping to California, so I will send you an exact quote after I receive payment for the device and your mailing address.

Feel free to comment below that you have done so!

Please visit http://www.MrBuy.net/mpst/

to learn more about MinersPostRewardsTokens.

The Miners Post Rewards Token (MPST)
Issued by @Darkflame using Waves.

“Onboarding is an essential key to the success of Blockchain related technologies.
A simple business for the Blockchain could be a decentralized Kiosk.”

THE MINERS POST


https://steemit.com/themine/@darkflame/miners-post-kiosk-location-still-available

I have Steem posted for THE MINE over 96 times, raising over $300 USD in SBD and vested STEEM towards this great endeavour!

I need to build a new computer for The Miners Post!

I am going to create something unlike anything else in my city.

"How can I help?"

steemblock.png

Buy an MPST token!

Even a small amount will help.

Step 1 - Install Waves in Chrome

Step 2 - Launch & Create your wallet!

Generate a new Seed-- write it down.

Follow these instructions -- > HERE
Write down & backup your wallet information.

Step 3 - Deposit Bitcoin into Waves

Step 5 - Buy Wave tokens for the transaction fee


Alternatively you can use Shapeshift.io to shift
Bitcoin into Waves and send it to your Waves wallet address,

found in the Waves client above the other icons.

Step 6 - Buy MPST using Waves

You need to have Waves before you can buy MPST using BTC, because there is a 0.003 Wave transaction fee. I have a sell order for up to 250 MPST in Waves. Conversion is Waves 5.69 : 1.0 MinersPost ** (=0.006BTC)

Step 7 - Load MPST / BTC in the Decentralized Exchange

Click on SELL ORDERS and enter how many MPST you want to buy!

There are only 981.49121466 MPST left

during the Pilot phase between now and Dec 31/17.
20 Investors could buy 49.07 each and thats it!

MinersPost 2017 Fund = 6 BTC Goal


What I am building first

  1. I need a new server computer.
  2. The first run of 100 Darkflame USB tokens
  3. MinersPost token distribution launch site
  4. White paper for MinersPost Rewards Tokens
  5. The Mine & Miners Post kiosks business plan

These Steem posts are permanent and serve as a record of development.

PHASE 1 : January 1st 2018

2000 MPST will be sold for 0.012 BTC = 24 BTC

If Crowdfunding is successful then the first

Miners Post kiosk should open by the end of 2018.

Wanted;

App developers! Contact [email protected]

2019 & 2020 Tokens

will fund multiple kiosks and THE MINE CRYPTO LOUNGE & LIVE SHOP!

Chat with MinersPost on Discord! https://discord.gg/FfE62Qu

https://steemit.com/crypto/@darkflame/mpst-token-distribution-for-the-miners-post




Sort:  

Thankyou for sharing my friend @darkflame.
Upvotes!

Upvot

Upvoted and Re-Steemed! I love this idea and will follow closely. Good luck and thank you for sharing.

Excellent post thanks for sharing

I followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62