You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obligations of Society and Our Identity Crisis...

in #mindset5 years ago

red.jpg

Many times I have felt disappointed in the current system of society, I believe that the labor field is changing and the pace of population growth is more accelerated than the growth of job vacancies ... that leads to a lot of qualified personnel and little demand, this causes that the remuneration is less, then every time we are more the ones that we feel dissatisfied by this. In this case, I always propose to do my job with the best disposition and never stop looking for a better offer that satisfies my economic and professional needs. Good theme for a post @chbartist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97