💚"You can buy everything."💸 Is it so?🤔 let's talk about it together🤗

in #mindset5 years ago

Hello my big second family!

Today I have a soul cry. I want to speak out and I hope that you do not mind.
"You can buy everyone and everything!" - the other day I was told by an acquaintance that caused a smile from ear to ear on my face. But I can not condemn him, because in our time it has become quite a familiar statement.
"What can you buy?" - I asked him.
"Everything! Health, love ... everything, everything!"
U8FeyQSzoM8.jpg

Funny ... really.

First, you can't buy love. The person will not feel anything for you. But!!! He will love your credit card and wallet thickness. Everything! That's the whole sincerity of feelings, you will just be beneficial for someone. Buy a dog. This is the only way to buy love for money.
Secondly, health. If you have cancer at the last stage and metastasis to all organs. Nothing will help you, just summarize beautifully, in good conditions. Yes, and no one has canceled the balcony, which can fall on you, with a big wallet.
What will be the conclusion? For money, you can buy clothes, a big house, but not happiness, food, but not appetite, bed, but not sleep, medicine, but not health, servants, but not friends, entertainment, but not joy, teachers, but not the mind.
V8L02FTnbTo.jpg
I know that many can say. "Phew! So say poor people who have no money, they are just jealous."
But the truth is that I am 21 years old, I live separately from my parents and provide for myself. And my family is not poor. BUT! There are only 2 people in my family now. What happened to others? They are no more. Oncology. I am 21 years old, and I have seen my relatives (9 people) die from this terrible disease, how they fight, how they go through operations, radiation, they drink experimental pills. But the disease was stronger.
WafKo1b_gEU.jpg
I have everything I want. But I have nothing. Funny ??? Is not it? I can no longer hear some relatives. And I can't buy another day with them.
Appreciate your family, appreciate loved ones.
I am already silent about my health problems. And I can't do anything with them. I can only take treatments and maintain a stable state.

What do I want to say? Yes, money gives you opportunities, but you cannot buy everything. Appreciate every day.
Appreciate every minute, family, friends, lovers.
I'm not trying to scare you.
But in my short life I have experienced many losses and made many conclusions. And I want to share with you my thoughts.
OLEuHhy-5es.jpg

Life is too unpredictable to be insignificant. Fill every minute of your life with meaning, colors.

Let's do it together.

Sort:  

Congratulations @curly-xu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

For money, you can buy clothes, a big house, but not happiness, food, but not appetite, bed, but not sleep, medicine, but not health, servants, but not friends, entertainment, but not joy, teachers, but not the mind.

Wonderfully said!

Oncology

With that many relatives affected, perhaps it is an enviromental cause?

If you have cancer at the last stage and metastasis to all organs. Nothing will help you,

I am fighting that one now. I should have been dead awhile ago. It will kill me one day. Not today. One day at a time. The amount of money I have will not save me, you are right there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14