Milo, the most interesting dog in the world

in #milothedog7 years ago

Inspired from @comealong and the mighty Milo.

@noonedanger gave a great suggestion that Milo needed his own meme. Well, here it is.

Can you guys think of any others?

Original Milo Photo Shoot:

https://steemit.com/photography/@comealong/comealong-original-work-milo-photo-series

Sort:  

Wow, Milo is adorable haahha - That photoshoot is awesome. I loved the first pic hahaha.

I'm going to make a Milo meme when I get home! haha! I'll share it with you @originate !

it's so cute i want that dog!

the most interesting dog in the world. "hey, how's goes it ladies?" lol

This god is beauty! Between, I'm sharing the funny stories with photos about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Please follow me back and vote for my first posts if I you're interested) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23