Trump spares transgender people from military

in #military7 years ago (edited)

As a trans person I just wish to warn you, something very nasty is probably going on right now.

Over the years I've noticed every time news come out about transgender people on mainstream media, there is something else happening that people should be paying attention to but can't seem to because they are too entertained giving their opinion about trannies.

Personally, I am relieved that my wife and I will not be coerced to pick up arms and kill strangers then call that self-defense.

I know a lot of trans people will be without a job because of this, but there are other things you can do aside from mercenary work.

Honestly I just don't want to see more males looking to find their masculinity or females looking to hide their masculinity in this kind of service. If you want to be of service you can help build roads, teach, plenty of ways to be useful without picking up weapons.

Want money? Come talk about it on Steemit!

Sort:  

Its a lot of misdirection, look over here while I do something shady overe there that your not paying attention to.

Building a bridge or a road or anything is more productive for everyone then killing.

Also the people that want the wars should be the ones on the front line with their kids, not everyone else just trying to find their place in the world so they can survive another day.

just my warped opinion though.
:D

Glad to see you're back posting in Steemit. You were my first comment on my first post :)

Oh wow.
perfect morning timing.
I come by and refresh stemmit once n a while as im doing stuff and first time of the day checking my home feed you were like 3 down from top.
was my morning read.
:D

If trans people don't have to go into the military I expect it will end up like gays in the military back in the day. I know 2 guys that made out with their friend to get out of the military. like Klinger in the show mash. half the people in the military would all of a sudden say they trans just to get out. or that's what I would do if I was in the military. lol

The worst thing is at the end of the day if there was some real conflict trans people would be made to fight too. I'd still try to get out of it mentioning Trump, but I doubt we'd actually get to skip a draft.

This is just a show, I'm curious about why now.

if a draft happened they wont care who it would just depend on age and how healthy you are. basically young and healthy are what they would want.

lol You know if they look like they doing something good they actually doing something horrible while attention is distracted.

to many things going on at once to keep a tabs on everything. we will find out in a month or 2..... maybe. lol

Great post, thanks for sharing!
Trump is so so so stupid
Im following you !
Resteeming this to my followers. Hope it helps a little.

Great post. upvoted and resteemed. Please visit my blog @bikash-tutor. Thank you.

You really think this will remain if there's s draft? Lol, it's gonna basically be if you have or have had a penis at any point during your life, you are eligible for selective services 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82