You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan: Army days (featuring @awgbibb as author)

in #military8 years ago

@awgbibb has not made any previous posts and you dont state that you are sharing any rewards with the author? I see a growing community of so called "featured authors" but when you go to their profile non of the articles are a similar layout or grammatically similar which i find very strange.

Sort:  

I see you edited this post to say you are sharing with the author which is good.

Sometimes I forget to put that in... but don't worry I have a whole host of conspiratorialists watching my every move....

Also good luck with your Steemit venture, i hope you find what your looking for

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86