You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2002 Awesome Followers! Create, Build And Support Your Community!

in #milestone7 years ago

Regards @mammasitta
I introduce myself, I have less than a month on the Steemit platform and I have loved all the movement and amount of content that moves inside it.
I just read your post and I like to know that you have managed to grow without ceasing to be yourself ... I hope to achieve the same reward by betting on the content that I like and I want to share with the community (I share content in Spanish language and I am interested In sharing movie movie reviews and the possibility of viewing them from my channel, also good music).
It has been a pleasure to read you!
Please excuse my English, it's not good ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65776.88
ETH 2666.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87