Milestone’d – A bunch of firsts at the same time + Powering up! Wooo!!

in #milestone7 years ago (edited)

With all of the new Steemians joining the platform, the number of followers users are gaining are continuing to increase.

This morning when I woke up and checked my Steemit account it looked like this

I have reached 450 followers, over 1,000 Steem Power and amassed over $300.00! My day was made at 9:30!

I was so excited about this milestone I decided to get some more steem and convert it to Steem Power.

With all of the negative press Poloniex has been receiving I did not have issues transferring Steem to my account

Note

  • I did not transfer Steem or Steem Dollars from Steemit to Poloniex
  • I purchased Steem on the exchange and transferred it to Steemit

After a few seconds, The Steem were in my account!

Now it was time to Power Up!



(gif via giphy.com)

And just like that it was complete!

Sort:  

I can feel the power emanating from you.

Thanks! Your shirt should arrive tomorrow! I think they threw in a coozie with the shirt!

Awesome! Steem transactions are crazy fast. Glad to see you have so many followers and have earned quite a lot so quickly!

It makes Bitcoin look like a turtle when Steem is a rocket! I have had a blast thus far!

The Steem is strong with this one...

Trying to get like you!

Haha, and I am working to catch @nepd! That guy is rocking it.

He really is! @nepd is a machine unlike anything I have seen!

You and @lydon.sipe are way too kind. Let's all keep kicking butt together.

I second that notion!

Received the shirt and Coozie today - making a post on it tomorrow! Thanks again.

You're welcome! How did it fit??

Wow, much more power ups! Just following here!
Upvoted for more👍

Right back at you!

Well, i am inspired to be like you too,👍👍😇

You are a father! The greatest winner of all!!

Congratulations, you did it smart by using the internal markest. You would have regretted if you had used poloniex. Because almost wveryone who transferred money to this poloniex after it was enabled are yet to receive their funds

My hope is that they will all receive their funds eventually!

I recomend using Bittrex instead. Or Blocktrades, it's even faster.

Yes that is a good point!

Feels good to power up yes? Congratulations on your milestones an all your continued success.

Guys like you have helped paved the way for others. Thanks for the early adopters!

Wow, congratulations. I'm slowly building up my steem power.

Keep at it! Keep producing good quality content!

mmm.. this is very interesting!.. upvoted it! Thank you for the info

Thanks for the upvote!

Cool....I hope you have more soon :)

why thank you! You take some incredible photographs! I love the b&w style!

Then I go and make more :)) I am happy that you like my photography. this why thank you!! :)

Congrats man, Steem on

Thank you!

Or the Bob Marley version

Stee Mon

hahahahahahahahahaha.... you know am gonna upvote that....hahahahahahahahahaha I love it I love it, man I would hit you with a super vote if I had..... I told myself this evening, no more voting, it me recover some power because am down in the low thirties, but man that comment, I could not help it.... well now you know my weak spot, anything Bob Marley gonna get that upvote

Let that thing recharge man! It'll take a few days! Need to get you over 500 SP so you get that slider on the desktop!

I am working towards that, I have some SBD, I hoping for a drop in price of steem and spark in SBD to dump everything into steem power, I just been buying small blocks and taking in some nice Bob Marley in the background. WHen you put that comment I was just singing away a Bob Marley there.... rasta will soon get to that 500sp mon, me hoping dat me payout could spike but de system here seem like ah popularity thing.... fire pon dat..... kind of high so excuse me.... man big up yourself and have a bless night brother

I would buy little amounts at a time! You can wait for big price drops and buy then though as well. It takes some time to get there. Persistence pays off! Continue to comment well thought out responses to people's post and that will get them curious where they visit your page, follow you, and upvote your post!

Goodnight my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30