Sort:  

Thanks for your support..
I am sure that I will see you soon at ep 70 to welcome you on the 70 Club.

Hope soon @lordoftruth ! I really worked and still work hard for that :)

Sent with Fast-Reply

I see , you worked hard and you deverse it..
Keep the good work my dear..
Only few days is needed to catch it., and to start to work for 71..

Dear @lordoftruth,
I think to cross the 70 I will need few months 😂😂😂 I needed 3,4 months to go from 68 to 69 😂😅
Hope I am not going to run for the 71 ! It's really not needed 🙄
And if I really want it....... I can still pay some bots to lift me as 😂😂😂

Sent with Fast-Reply

I see just now that your rep is 69.544..
40 days is needed, I think..
The time will pass quickly and soon will be 70..
Keep the good work..

40 days @lordoftruth !!! Let's work hard till that 😎 Then I can have some holidays 😂😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25