1000 Followers! :)

in #milestone7 years ago

It has happened, at last. I have reached the milestone of 1000 followers. I send my greetings to everyone, and thank you for all the support and coolness. If I can do it, you can do it too. Steem On!

Sort:  

Congratz man!

Thanks bro!

Steem on!

Will do!

I'm following you now, too.

I'd seen "Indie Games Developer" and that was all I needed. Good luck sir! Have you got a site/Itch.io/RMW account where I can see your games?

Thanks!

Well, right now I don't really have any game to showcase. A few years back I created a couple of flash games, such as Dancing Coyotes (cowboy game). Other ones also come under the name Galactic 123, mostly scifi type games, but nothing serious.

Now, I am in the process of developing an RPG game with RPG Maker MV, which works on JavaScript / HTML5, and thus it can be deployed to the web. It can also be customized. I'm using many custom graphics too. More details here

So, no, no Itchio yet, but probably going in that direction.

Nice!

:)

Congratulations!

Looking forward to this milestone myself :)

Keep being active on Steemit and you will get there also!

Steem on!

I will! I will! :)

Congratz! :)

Thanks!

mpressive Cool!

thanks

Steem on!

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86