Milestone - Can We Have A Redo of Byteball Airdrop? 😉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #milestone5 years ago (edited)

Hey all 👋finally, I have made it to a reputation score of 60 on Steem.

It has not been an easy journey for me all along but I am happy to have reached this far.

A big thank you to all those who contributed to this milestone and of course if you had ever voted any of my post/comment then you are one of them, thank you


Source

But . . . But . . .Reputation is Just a Number

Oh! Yeah, Reputation is just a number, a very important one at that.

Below are some simply explanations and examples on why and how reputation is important on Steem;

  1. There are many giveaways going on around Steem which has as a rule, a certain minimum reputation to be able to participate in the giveaway. So, if your reputation is not at or above the threshold, you are automatic ineligible to participate.

  2. Last month, I was able to claim two free Steem accounts from a tool that required a minimum reputation of 55.

  3. And then of course, there was Byteball airdrop.

Can We Have A Redo of Byteball Airdrop?

Byteball airdrop/giveaway occurred on Steem in July 2017. The rewards were based solely on the reputation of Steemians as follows;

PhotoGrid_1548658147022-1.jpg

The official announcement post of Byteball giveaway can be accessed by clicking here

I remember being at reputation 51 when this airdrop came to existence on Steem. Now, I am wishing we have it again or a similar one that follows the same approach lol.

2019 is proving to be a great year for me on Steem as I have had some great milestones already without the year being a month gone.

My Achievements on Steem so far in 2019

  • I became a minnow.

  • I reached 1600 followers.

  • I reached 60 reputation.

I believe that I still have a long way to go and more achievements to accomplish on Steem but I am always very happy entering a new level and it only motivates me to Steem On!

Thank you for your time and I wish you a great week ahead!

written by @akomoajong with love for Steem and support from @shortcut @bleepcoin @leeuw @jennimorillo @neoxian

My Affiliate Area

You want to have fun on this amazing blockchain?

  • Join Steem monsters and get to play the game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  • Win Steem by playing magic dice game. Click here and login with steemconnect.
  1. Join this steemit community with over 19,000 members to make friends and get upvotes: Join here

  2. Register and trade your cryptocurrencies with Binance, the number one ranked Cryptocurrency exchange in the world: Visit Website

  3. Earn Cryptocurrencies with Coinpot Faucets
    PhotoGrid_1544954385004-1-1.jpg

@akomoajong 28/01/2019

Sort:  

Congratulations wow we I guess we were same at one point isn't it🤔🤔 and u r just today 60🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

No, remember I deleted that comment and said I made a big mistake with it. I noticed I was about to enter 59 instead lol

Posted using Partiko Android

One more achievement in this platform, my congratulations to you, with effort and dedication is achieved much in steemit, especially you have to have a lot of patience

That's right, thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thank you🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Simcard from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

😏👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13